Tradingsetupsreview.com

Facebook Share Google Plus Share Twitter Share LinkedIn Share Pinterest Share StumbleUpon Share Reddit Share E-Mail Share

  • IP Server: 45.79.166.93 (See full)
  • Location: Newark United States (See map)
  • Registed: 2012-09-23 (8 years, 236 days)
  • Ping: 7 ms
  • HostName: scache13.rmkr.net
  • DNS Server: ns-cloud-c3.googledomains.com, ns-cloud-c2.googledomains.com, ns-cloud-c4.googledomains.com, ns-cloud-c1.googledomains.com

Websites Hosted on 45.79.166.93

Tools Checker


  • Hostname: scache13.rmkr.net
  • Country: United States
  • City: Newark
  • Postal: 07175
  • Latitude: 40.739
  • Longitude: -74.1697
  • Email Abuse: No Emails

Port Scanner (IP: 45.79.166.93)

 › Ftp: 21
 › Ssh: 22
 › Telnet: 23
 › Smtp: 25
 › Dns: 53
 › Http: 80
 › Pop3: 110
 › Portmapper, rpcbind: 111
 › Microsoft RPC services: 135
 › Netbios: 139
 › Imap: 143
 › Ldap: 389
 › Https: 443
 › SMB directly over IP: 445
 › Msa-outlook: 587
 › IIS, NFS, or listener RFS remote_file_sharing: 1025
 › Lotus notes: 1352
 › Sql server: 1433
 › Point-to-point tunnelling protocol: 1723
 › My sql: 3306
 › Remote desktop: 3389
 › Session Initiation Protocol (SIP): 5060
 › Virtual Network Computer display: 5900
 › X Window server: 6001
 › Webcache: 8080

Top Keywords Suggestions

  › Trading setups review

Top 10 related websites

Contact Trading Setups Review - Trading Setups Review

Contact Trading Setups Review. We love to hear from you! We value your feedback and any opportunities to work together. For questions about the Day Trading with Price Action course, you may want to check out the FAQ here. Search Trading Setups Review. Get a Free Course Chapter from Galen Woods' Day Trading With Price Action Course [PDF]

DA: 27 PA: 9 MOZ Rank: 36

Go URL

Trading Setups Review - Trading Strategies, Guides, and

Nov 25, 2020 · Trading Setups Review. Trading Strategies, Guides, and Articles for Active Technical Traders. Trading Setups. Inside Day NR4 (ID/NR4) Pattern Trading Guide. April 29, 2021 By Galen Woods. Toby Crabel, a pioneer in systematic trading, did some serious work on volatility patterns found in price action. In his splendid work, "Day Trading with

DA: 27 PA: 27 MOZ Rank: 29

Go URL

Trading Setups Review - Home | Facebook

“The desire for constant action irrespective of underlying conditions is responsible for many losses in Wall Street even among the professionals, who feel that they must take home some money every day, as though they were working …

DA: 16 PA: 20 MOZ Rank: 38

Go URL

Trading Setups Review - Home | Facebook

10 days ago

DA: 16 PA: 20 MOZ Rank: 39

Go URL

Trading Setups Review - Home | Facebook

#Trading The Pinocchio Bar (Pin Bar) With Price Action Examples

DA: 16 PA: 20 MOZ Rank: 40

Go URL

Trading Setups Review - Home | Facebook

10 days ago

DA: 16 PA: 20 MOZ Rank: 41

Go URL

Trading Setups Review - Home | Facebook

#Trading The Engulfing Candlestick Pattern With Market Structure

DA: 16 PA: 20 MOZ Rank: 42

Go URL

Trading Setups Review - Home | Facebook

11 days ago

DA: 16 PA: 20 MOZ Rank: 43

Go URL

Trading Setups Review - Home | Facebook

“I listened eagerly to what they had to say and religiously followed their tips. Whatever I was told to buy, I bought. It took me a long time to discover that this is one method that never works.”― Nicolas Darvas #trading

DA: 16 PA: 20 MOZ Rank: 44

Go URL

Trading Setups Review - Home | Facebook

11 days ago

DA: 16 PA: 20 MOZ Rank: 45

Go URL

Help Center and Support — TradingView

Popular questions. I’ve lost my chart drawings; I forgot my username/password and would like to restore access to TradingView; I was automatically billed for 1 month after my free trial period ended.

DA: 19 PA: 9 MOZ Rank: 38

Go URL

Customer Support 2.0 – TradingView Blog

Oct 19, 2017 · Email is a thing of the past. It’s slow, outdated and increases response time. From now on our users can ask questions & report problems directly from the platform interface AND receive speedy replies right in the system. Forget checking your inbox — get things done right here!

DA: 19 PA: 35 MOZ Rank: 65

Go URL

About TradingView alerts — TradingView

TradingView alerts are immediate notifications when the market meets your custom criteria. For example, "Alert me if Apple crosses above $150." All users can get visual popups, audio signals, email alerts and email-to-sms alerts, and also PUSH notifications that are sent to your phone.

DA: 19 PA: 50 MOZ Rank: 91

Go URL

Recently Analyzed

Serviciotecnico-oficial.com (1 seconds ago) / NL

Garagedoorrepairmaricopa-az.com (1 seconds ago) / US

Alcoholexplained.com (1 seconds ago) / US

Anchoredpropertyservices.com (2 seconds ago) / US

Al-ayn.ca (2 seconds ago) / CA

Learningfromreagan.com (2 seconds ago) / US

Cleaningvalidation.info (3 seconds ago) / US

Repairpcs.com (4 seconds ago) / US

Hinnewagenaar.frl (5 seconds ago) / US

Pcori.biz (5 seconds ago) / US

Elitehp-ia.com (7 seconds ago) / US

Akzii.com (7 seconds ago) / RU